Senselessness

I am one of 500 senseless people who signed up to do the 100 miles to Nowhere with the super celebrity blogger Fat Cyclist.

I own a bike but I doubt that Fatty would call me a biker. I have until May 8th to get my rear in gear (literally). Luckily, for me, Fatty is not restricitve in how the 100 miles are done. I think clearly the goal is to do something senseless to fight something senseless (Cancer). I’m working on a plan to be true to the torchure of it all, just in case.

Leave a comment

Filed under wonderland

Leave a Reply

