The Next Challenge

I wonder if Fatty realized he get 701 responses (and counting) on his Lose 10 pounds Christmas offer?

Tomorrow marks the end of Courtney’s 100 day challenge. I joined the challenge and set my goals as:
1. Lose 12 pounds -Status gained 1
2. Complete 500 miles – Status unknown. I quit keeping track.
3. Improve my good eating consistency. Status – I was eating well???

I feel like Bridget Jones.

Right, here we go. A new challenge, a new me. Resolution #1 ugg- will obviously lose 20 lbs. I just hope Mark Darcy doesn’t mind the new arse.

“I like a woman with an arse that you can park a bike in and balance a pint of beer on.” -Mark Darcy

And men wonder what we see in Mr. Darcy.

Leave a comment

Filed under personality flaws, running, Weight loss

Leave a Reply

