Mile Post

20110531-072132.jpg

The local library is the one mile marker on my run. The most direct route to home is one mile from the library. On Friday’s run, I put the VFFs on for the first 1.86 miles. At the library, I slipped them off to finish the run on warmed up bare feet.

I am still recovering from the tendonitis so the runs aren’t covered in Joker smiles but I’m running so that gives me a little smile.

Leave a comment

Filed under Barefoot, running, Vibram Five Fingers

Leave a Reply

