Daily Activity

Today’s barefoot activity was cleaning the house. I thought for sure being barefoot would make things better but no matter the angle, I still hate washing floors. Blah!!

I am now comforted by the procrastination of vacuuming the carpets. I will have to do it before I go to bed or I will regret the rushed morning. I’m quite glad that I can sleep on the train instead of fearing falling asleep behind the wheel.

In honor of the bike ride I took to the store to shop for a Father’s day present, here’s a pictute of tge procrastination in ACTION!

20110616-111243.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Barefoot, cycling

Leave a Reply

