Lead a horse to water

You can lead a horse to water but you can’t make it drink.

You can teach me what I must eat but I have to chose to eat it instead of crappy fast food.

You can tell me how much I need to exercise but I have to chose to get up out of bed to do it.

You can lead me to the water. But I have to chose to drink it.

It is all on me. I HAVE TO DO IT. You can support me. You can lead me. You can teach me. You can praise me. But unless I do it, it won’t be done.

It is time for this horse to start drinking the water.

3 Comments

Filed under Weight loss

3 responses to “Lead a horse to water

  1. I am happy to give you a shout here and there. 🙂 How did healthy eating go today?

  2. Pingback: 105 Health Nutrition Fitness & Weight Loss Articles You Should See – Issue #1 | Mr.FuzzyBear

Leave a Reply

