Can I win?

All three of my frequent readers can tell you that I talk about shoes I wear but I’m not really a shoe review blogger. I more or less have an obsessin with my feet when they are bare. I don’t care that much about shoes and I have no plans to purchase any until the ones I have fall apart. I wear Merrell Pace Gloves and Merrell Serene Glove. I introduced my son to the Merrell Barefoots for kids. He loves them.

So, why the link to Barefoot Angie Bee’s review? I don’t want to become a door-to-door sales person but a girl has to do what a girl has to do.

Leming is having a give away and the kid needs new shoes. School is starting soon and as much as he loves the Merrells, they stink! His feet are now bigger than mine. I’d love to try a pair of Leming shoes on him to see if we get better results. With school starting in a month, the timing couldn’t be better for the ol’ pocket book.

So, I’ve tweeted, facebooked, and emailed. Now, I blogged. I have about 1 in 900 chances of winning.

Since I’m not going to win, can anyone else tell me about the Leming shoe?

babreviews – for all things shoes

1 Comment

Filed under Barefoot, minimalist shoes

One response to “Can I win?

  1. Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Leave a Reply

