Missed Opportunity

I don’t know where my head is. I woke up this morning to see semi daylight.

Duh!

I wasted a perfectly frosty semi-not dark morning to run. These days won’t last long.

Instead of running, I tried to get over my jet lag. No, ok, it was just the time change. Although, I cross the time zones like every other weekend. Why was this little fall behind so tough?

I tried to justify it by telling myself that it wasn’t a good day to run because of the frost and perhaps there might have been fog. Truth is, any day is a good day to run.

Leave a comment

Filed under running

Leave a Reply

