I Was Running

I was running. I know, tell you something you don’t know because when am I not running in a story in this blog?

So, as I said, I was running. This is not going to be one of those blog posts where I strain for hours to come up with a clever or thesaurusized way to say it was cold, or sunny, or the white house on the corner is neat-o.

Back to the story, I was running. At this point, I can’t even remember what I was going to tell you in a no-nonsense way. Maybe I was going to say the white house in the corner is neat-o?

Right, so, I was running. See, when I forgot what I was going to say, I walked into the other room when BOOM, it hit me and I remembered what I was going to say.

I was running. End of story. What else is there to say?

Leave a comment

Filed under exercise, running

Leave a Reply

