Day 1 of New Year’s Crack Down

I’m pretty well known in my husband’s family for claiming every year that my husband, kids, and I will be under a crack down starting in the New Year… except I always say it starts on January 2nd because, well, New Year’s Day just isn’t the right time with family visiting… last minute candy gifts… no one wanting to cook…

So, for the 2013 Crack Down, I started with Chinese Food, ice cream sundaes, and an exercise rest day.

I’m totally going to ROCK 2013!

Leave a comment

Filed under exercise, personality flaws, Weight loss

Leave a Reply

