On The Second Day After Christmas

One thing that a I got for Christmas that I would like to return is about 10 lbs of fat. It will be ginger peachy, I just need to exercise, eat right and stay motivated.

Ginger peachy, ha ha*

It’s the second day after Christmas. I still have a burning desire to lose a pound before New Year’s Eve. I even wondered to myself why I am not more consistent in exercising because I feel so stinkin’ good afterward. An hour later, I nodded off to sleep on my way to work while driving.
Yeah, so, that consistent exercise thing requires me to wake up by 5:20 am. By 7:30 am, when I am driving to work, I’m ready for a nap.
Now, I remember why I’m so inconsistent. It takes a while to adjust to waking up at 5:20 am and figuring out when to go to bed at the right time. (Really, I’m just too lazy to be consistent) I keep choosing to sleep instead.

*This is a quote from a Christmas song. Anyone know it?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

