Merry Wrapping Season

Every year I can’t help myself. I just have to over achieve on the present wrapping. I don’t know why I do it. I just spent 2.5 hours on one present.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d05/12514761/files/2014/12/img_4644.jpg
I haven’t done a glitter present in some time. It looks more like a doilie than a snowflake. I had a great idea but some trouble implementing the design. After about five snowflakes, I went back to the first one I made . Let’s just say it’s a good thing I didn’t make it any bigger because Ben Franklin isn’t open 24 hours.

Now, I just left it standing on its side too long after the picture so the snowflake is starting to look like its melting.

Merry Wrapping Season to you!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

