My signs

I’m Sagittarius. Honestly, I couldn’t tell you what affects being born under the Sagittarius sign has on me.  

On the other hand, I can tell you what these signs mean…

Sign 1. I buy Jack’s special salsa for the fridge at work. – it’s an super easy way to put some type of vegetable in my diet regularly. 

Sign 2. I buy a pull-up bar.  – I always need a new way to motivate me to exercise

 Sign 3. I weighed myself and took measurements.  Despite the horror. 

Sign 4. I bought a new water bottle.  An easy way to stay hydrated is to have a water bottle on hand all the time. 

Sign 5. I bought trail mix for my desk at work.  I want a fulfilling snack in the office for those days when I just need a snack. 

Yes, theses are five clear signs that the Sagittarius is still full on a New Years Crackdown. It’s the small steps that are going to keep my on track for 2016. 

But, the number one sign that I started the 2016 New Years Crackdown….

I BOUGHT A LARGE SPECIAL DARK CHOCOLATE BAR!!!! 

  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment